OLYMPUS HAS FALLEN AND IT WON’T WAKE UP

I had the misfortune of locking my keys in the car near a movie theater and restaurant near my house and had to call a friend who had a service that provided a locksmith to get my keys out of the car. While I was waiting I noticed that the movie ‘Olympus Has Fallen‘ was playing. I was told by a listener that I should see the film and figured that I wasn’t going anywhere soon and decided that to kill time I would grab a soda and sit through the movie.

I had seen the previews and I also …

via The Cuckoo’s Nest http://thecuckoosnest.forumotion.com/t1589-olympus-has-fallen-and-it-wont-wake-up

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

